Songs, a quartet of erasures of Walt Whitman’s “Song of Myself” by Eric Del Giacco, Jim Morrison, Kendrick Prewitt, and Taylor Prewitt (4 June 2017)

We’re currently accepting submissions for two new pamphlets focused on poems crafted from either Kendrew’s Climates of the Continents or Lang’s Blue Fairy Book. Read more about those projects and how to submit here.